dominicowen.net http://dominicowen.net Dominic Owen, Record production, Sound Design & Writing. Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:57:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.1 Dominic Owen – Boom Bap http://dominicowen.net/boom-bap/ Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:53:40 +0000 http://dominicowen.net/?p=1969 Dominic Owen – Boom Bap

This is a buy it if you like it release which you can download HERE.

Boom Bap

You can download the drums from this project for free HERE

 

 

 

 

]]>
The Lox – D-Block Survivor (Dominic Owen Remix) http://dominicowen.net/the-lox-d-block-survivor-dominic-owen-remix/ Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:59:24 +0000 http://dominicowen.net/?p=1962 The Lox – D-Block Survivor (Dominic Owen Remix)

]]>
Gunja Brothers – Never Back Down (Dominic Owen Remix) http://dominicowen.net/gunja-brothers-never-back-down/ Tue, 17 Jun 2014 18:22:34 +0000 http://dominicowen.net/?p=1944 Gunja Brothers – Never Back Down (Dominic Owen Remix)
Taken from – Paranoid Confusion

Gunja Brothers

Gunja Bros-4

 

 

 

 

]]>
The Love Theme – Praise http://dominicowen.net/the-love-theme-praise/ Wed, 21 Aug 2013 17:58:30 +0000 http://dominicowen.net/?p=1909 The Love Theme – Praise

Praise is taken from the 4 song E.P of the same name

This is a buy it if you like it release, You can download the songs for free below. Enjoy !!!

thelovetheme.com

The Love Theme-Praise

 

 

 

]]>
Rakim – Get Visual http://dominicowen.net/rakim-get-visual/ Mon, 13 May 2013 17:31:51 +0000 http://dominicowen.net/?p=1894 RAKIM – GET VISUAL

Another jewel from the vaults, “Get Visual” is the third song out of four I recorded with Rakim. This would later turn up on the 18th Letter Album as “When Im Flowin”

Recorded @ High Class Studios 1995. Brooklyn, New York.

You can download the song for free Below

 

With Rakim 1995 Brownsville, Brooklyn, N.Y.

Rakim-Get Visual-Produced by dominic owen

]]>
The Love Theme – Freedom http://dominicowen.net/freedom/ Sun, 28 Apr 2013 18:29:35 +0000 http://dominicowen.net/?p=1878 The Love Theme – Freedom

Freedom is the third single and video taken from The Love Theme’s  Album “How Rude“.

This is a buy it if you like it release, You can download the song and all the Remixes for free below. Enjoy !!!

thelovetheme.com

The Love Theme-Freedom-RGB

 

 

]]>
Rakim – Bring It On http://dominicowen.net/rakim-bring-it-on/ http://dominicowen.net/rakim-bring-it-on/#comments Tue, 08 Jan 2013 13:07:50 +0000 http://dominicowen.net/?p=1820 RAKIM – BRING IT ON

Another jewel from the vaults, “Bring It On” is the second song out of four I recorded with Rakim.

Recorded @ High Class Studios in April 1995. Brooklyn, New York.

You can download the song for free Below

 

With Rakim 1995 Brownsville, Brooklyn, N.Y.

]]>
http://dominicowen.net/rakim-bring-it-on/feed/ 1
Bangkok State Of Mind http://dominicowen.net/bangkok-state-of-mind/ Sun, 11 Nov 2012 12:20:59 +0000 http://dominicowen.net/?p=1579 COMING in 2013 !!!! ]]> April White http://dominicowen.net/april-white/ Sun, 04 Nov 2012 15:58:52 +0000 http://dominicowen.net/?p=1549 April White is a New York-based Label Owner & Manager, Recording Artist, DJ/Producer, Actor/Personality and Writer.

This is my remix for her song “Never Be The Same”

 

 

]]>
How Rude http://dominicowen.net/how-rude/ Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:25:05 +0000 http://dominicowen.net/?p=1362

The Love Theme

How Rude

How Rude is the debut album from The Love Theme. Featuring guest appearances from ex Inspiral Carpets frontman Tom Hingley, The late Colin Cooper from the Climax Blues Band, Brazilian duo The Gioania Project, New Zealand producer Unsub and Zombie Boy.

Release on Permanent Damage Records Nov 2011.

 

]]>